Općine

KANTON SARAJEVO:

 

1. Stari Grad - Mirza Batalović  e-mail: starigrad@nbl.ba

2. Centar - Sead Srna  e-mail: centar@nbl.ba

3. Novo Sarajevo - Haris Selmanović  e-mail: novosarajevo@nbl.ba

4. Novi Grad - Jasmin Šutković  e-mail: novigrad@nbl.ba

5. Ilidža - Kemal Habibija  e-mail: ilidza@nbl.ba

6. Vogošća- Esad Piknjač  e-mail: vogosca@nbl.ba

7. Trnovo - Osman Dedić  e-mail: trnovo@nbl.ba

 

OSTALI KANTONI I GRADOVI:

 

1. Gorazde - Muhamed Ramović  e-mail: gorazde@nbl.ba

2. Kakanj - Naida Delibašić  e-mail: kakanj@nbl.ba

3. Zenica- Vahid Spahić  e-mail: zenica@nbl.ba

4. Kozarac- Jusuf Arifagić  e-mail: kozarac@nbl.ba

5. Srebrenik- Anto Marković  e- mail: srebrenik@nbl.ba

6. Kalesija- Sead Džafić  e-mail: kalesija@nbl.ba

7. Bosanski Petrovac- Zlatko Hujić  e-mail: bosanskipetrovac@nbl.ba

8. Bugojno- Mustafa Ugarak  e-mail: bugojno@nbl.ba

9. Tuzla- Edim Kadić  e-mail: tuzla@nbl.ba

.